Christmas Trees on the Street

Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand

photo 2 photo 1-2

8 thoughts on “Christmas Trees on the Street

    • Thanks! I think it varies a bit depending on what theme you use for your blog. For this one, the spaces are done automatically. It might be different if I added a lot of text though. If you add captions, I suggest upload all the pics first and then captioning. The spacing should remain the same. Good luck!

      • thanks.. yes, the theme and perhaps because i have a free blog.. Did you go premium for yours (blog)? – just asking…. I feel premium blogs have more features and adjustments for photos.. 🙂

      • No I only go with the free ones. I have very very little money. I’ve learned a lot by playing around with the blogs. It takes some time. I don’t know any code or programming either, but if you do or know someone who does, you may be able to change things some.

Leave a Reply

