Old-fashion Gas Lamps (2 Photos)

6 thoughts on “Old-fashion Gas Lamps (2 Photos)

  1. I am in that old age that I still recall these Gas-Lanterns on Pillars in the streets and in the evening came the one whose duty was to ignite all these lanterns .. loved these lights along the roads in town …<3 .. will all match to my spiritual name which I found out just previously when my co-Author posted this special chart on our blog …I am
    called "Pathfinder with the lantern of Truth" isn't it a wonderful name ? Go and look it up and find out about your spiritual name ! It's fun and always matching.
    Namasté Contramary

Leave a Reply

