Welcome!

Welcome to my photography blog! There are a lot of beautiful, cool, and interesting things to see on and around the streets of San Francisco – murals, chalk art, flowers, architecture… So I thought I’d share them here. Most of the photos will be taken with my iPhone. I do have an old digital camera, but the iPhone has a better camera and I’m more likely to have it with me.

And I walk a lot. I have two wonderful Alaskan Malamute pups with whom I walk at least a few miles every day. I also tend to walk to most places because it’s convenient and you never know what you’ll see in this city of nooks and crannies and secret passageways!

Well, I hope you enjoy the photos here. I also have two other blogs: Through the Peacock’s Eyes, Insights for Spiritual Living, and Haiku By Ku, Haiku written by my pup Kuruk.

Oh, and if you like some of the photos, feel free to use them, just give credit where credit is due.

Thank you,

Julianne Victoria

Leave a Reply

